bob sabellico



"Influence" "Child's Play" and "Groovestation" are now available on iTunes and Spotify. Featured performers are Andy Snitzer, Chuck Loeb, Gary Willis, Pat Bergeson, Raymond Massey, Dennis Matkosky, Papa John DeFrancesco, Paul Perez, Heather Lynn. Dennis Chambers, Will Kennedy, Todd Sucherman, Terry Silverlight, Nicole Marcus, Ray Gonzales, Michael Whittaker, Jeff Scot Wills and Noah Sabellico.


Byron Gallimore (Tim McGraw-Faith Hill)

Chet Atkins

Steve Wariner

Bela Fleck

Steve Cain (recording artist)

Victor Wooten

Tim Rice  musical, (Wuthering Heights)

Four Star International (television soundtracks)

John Farrar (writer, producer, Olivia Newton-John)

The Roland Corporation (synth specialist, promotion & programming)

Cliff Richards (London cast recording of Wuthering Heights)

Jaco Pastorius

Verdine White (Earth, Wind & Fire)

Maurice White (Earth, Wind & Fire)

George Benson 


Fox Network Special The Search for Haunted Composer

Syndicated Game Show The New Liar’s Club Composer

Pilot The New Millionaires with Jaime Farr Composer

Syndicated Television T.H.R.O.B (Blue Monday episode)guitars,drums

Gold Coast Pictures Isuzu- Totally Impulsive Composer

London Musical Soundtrack Wuthering Heights guitars-programming

One Music Bob Sabellico

Funk City Music Library Composer

Phoebe Snow

Ed Stasium (producer, Jeff Healey, Living Color, Smithereens)

Elliott Scheiner (producer, engineer, Bruce Hornsby, Don Henley)

Steve Cropper (producer)

Dominic Trioano (writer, producer, CBS Night Heat)

Ron Capone (producer, Tower of Power)

The Guess Who

Randy Bachman,

Burton Cummings,

Garry Peterson, Jim Kale)

New England Digital, Synclavier

Frank Gambale (JVC recording artist)

Dennis Matkosky (EMI writer, producer)

Tommy Conwell (MCA recording artist)

Everett Harp (Blue Note recording artist)

Papa John DeFrancesco (Jazz Organist)

Bebe Winans

Gerald Albright

Bobby Caldwell

Mike Sembello

Ike Stubblefield

Vail Johnson

Michael Whitaker

Pat Martino

Chuck Loeb

Andy Snitzer

Gary Willis

Berks Jazz Festival

Gerald Veasley

Richard Elliot

Brian Bromberg

​Chris Blizzard

Chuck Leavell

G.E. Smith

Steve Ferrone

​Georgia Music Hall of Fame awards

Horacio Hernandez

Will Kennedy

Gene Hoglan

Todd Sucherman

Pearl Drums

Dennis Chambers

Harvey Mason

​Vinny Colaiuta

​Fred and Dinah Gretsch